Chapter Leadership

Olivia D'Andrea


Maddie Arbuckle

Vice President of Operations

Ava Fritz

Director of Administration

Michelle Saturnino

Director of Facility Operations

Jyl Russotti

Director of Member Finances

Taylor Besch

Director of Financial Operations

Izzy Krzys

Vice President of Chapter Programming and Development

Sam Truzzi

Director of Academic Excellence

Elizabeth Jeker

Director of Risk Management and Wellness

Laura Haney

Director of Ceremonies and Ritual

Jenna Monteleone

Vice President of Community Relations

Andi Reiser

Director of Social Events

Lauren Hagens

Director of Philanthropy

Mariah Nablo

Director of Public Relations and Marketing/DEI Committee Chair

Elizabeth Graham

Vice President of Membership Experience

Lauren Schrock

Director of Member Selection

Sylvan Free

Director of Recruitment Events

Mallory Collins

Director of First Year Experience

Kate Kelsey

Director of Lifetime Membership

brave, bold, kind